معلومات عنا

Xuzhou Kingtone منتجات الزجاج المحدودة

Xuzhou Kingtone Packing هي المورد الرئيسي للتغليف الزجاجي المتميز والمتخصص للأغذية والمشروبات ، وصناعة العناية الشخصية. Xuzhou Kingtone Glass Products Co. ، Ltd هي قسم التجارة الدولية في داهوا. تم تأسيسنا في عام 1985 ولدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع. لدينا خبرة إنتاج احترافية وفيرة ونحن مجهزون بتكنولوجيا قوية وأجهزة تصنيع متقدمة. نقوم باستمرار بتصنيع المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الدولة وتشتهر منتجاتنا في الصين بجودتها العالية. لقد نجحنا في الحصول على شهادة ISO9001: 2000. عملاؤنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أكثر من 100 دولة.

من نحن

نحنفي عام 1985 ولديها أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع. لدينا خبرة إنتاج احترافية وفيرة ونحن مجهزون بتكنولوجيا قوية وأجهزة تصنيع متقدمة.

مهمتنا

"الجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكبيرة" هو مبدأنا ، "رضا العملاء" هو هدفنا الأبدي ؛ تم الاعتراف بمنتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في العديد من الأسواق في المنزل وحول العالم.

قيمنا

نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في تقديم جودة الخدمة والحرفية. في الوقت نفسه ، ما زلنا نحافظ على السعر عند مستوى تنافسي للمشترين بحيث يكون لديهم المزيد من الفرص والأرباح في السوق.

سنوات من الخبرة
الموهوبين
منطقة المستودعات
عملاء سعداء

نبذة عن الشركة

لدينا أكثر من 20+ عامًا من الخبرة في المجال

على وجه التحديد ، توفر Xuzhou Jintong قوارير زجاجية وإكسسوارات مختلفة (أغطية قطارة ، مضخات رش ، أغطية كروية ، قضبان قصب السكر ، فلين وأغطية). لدينا ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ويمكننا تقديم منتجات تغليف زجاجية عالية الجودة ومبتكرة للعلامات التجارية العالمية للجمال والعناية بالبشرة.

جميع مرافق التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا تتوافق مع المعايير الأمريكية وهي حاصلة على شهادة FDA ، لذلك يمكننا تلبية احتياجات العملاء المحليين والدوليين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة أيضًا تقنية طباعة الشاشة ، والرسم ، والإغاثة ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المحليين والأجانب حسب الطلب.لدينا أكثر من 60،000 قدم مربع من المستودعات حيث نقوم بتخزين أكثر من 20 مليون منتج لضمان رضا العملاء الفوري والحفاظ على أوقات التسليم القصيرة.

微信图片_202001071620434

فريقنا

微信图片_20201023154041

شهادتنا

微信图片_20201023154057

About Us

Xuzhou Kingtone Glass Products Co., Ltd

Xuzhou Kingtone Packing is a leading supplier of premium and specialty glass packaging for the food and beverage, personal care industry.Xuzhou Kingtone Glass Products Co., Ltd is Dahua's international trading department. We were founded in 1985 and have over 20 years' manufacturing experience. We have abundant professional production experience and we are equipped with strong technology and advanced manufacturing devices. We constantly manufacture products according to the state standard and our products are famous in China for high quality. We have successfully passed ISO9001:2000 Certification.Our customers are all around the world, over 100 countries.

Who We Are

We were founded in 1985 and have over 20 years' manufacturing experience. We have abundant professional production experience and we are equipped with strong technology and advanced manufacturing devices.

Our Mission

“Top quality, reasonable prices & considerable after-sales service” is our principle, “Customers’ Satisfaction” is our eternal goal; Our products have been widely recognized in many markets at home and around the world.

Our Values

We have a good reputation for providing quality craftsmanship and quality service. At the same time, we still keep the price at a level that is competitive to buyers so that they have more opportunities and profits in the market.

Years Of Experiences
Talented People
Warehouse area
Happy Clients

COMPANY OVERVIEW

We have more than 20+ years of industry experience

Specifically, Xuzhou Jintong provides glass bottles and various accessories (dropper caps, spray pumps, spherical caps, sugar cane rods, corks and caps). We have nearly 20 years of experience in the packaging industry and can provide high-quality and innovative glass packaging products for global beauty and skin care brands.

All of our advanced manufacturing facilities meet US standards and are FDA certified, so we can meet the needs of domestic and international customers. In addition, the company also has screen printing, painting, relief, electroplating technology, to meet the needs of domestic and foreign customers customized.We have more than 60,000 square feet of warehouses where we store more than 20 million products to ensure immediate customer satisfaction and maintain short delivery times.

微信图片_202001071620434

OUR TEAM

微信图片_20201023154041

OUR CERTIFICATE

微信图片_20201023154057